Leadership Team

The Leadership Team of the CWDC includes a chairperson, vice-chair, treasurer, secretary, historian and four members-at-large. The vice-chair serves as chair-elect and the immediate past chair serves on the Leadership Team with ex-officio status.  Committee Chairs also serve on the Leadership Team.

2020 Leadership Team

Chair – Sivaji Subramanian

Vice-Chair – TBD

Past-Chair – Carol Kennard

Secretary – Jean Tarr

Treasurer – Phil Raynes

At Large – Debbie Parrett

At Large – Alison Pifer

City of Centerville Liaison – Kate Bostdorff

Washington Township Liaison – Jackie Curl

Community Projects Committee Co-chairs – Bob Yux & Jack Durnbaugh

Membership Development Committee Chair – Kate Bostdorff

MLK, Jr. Breakfast Committee Co-chairs – Debbie Parrett & Linda White

Publicity – Karen Graves

To contact the Centerville-Washington Diversity Council, please email cwdcchair@gmail.com